As you leave the salon with your new hairstyle please feel free to leave us a review to tell us what you loved about Miyu Boutique Salon. 
GOOGLE REVIEWS 
TREATWELL REVIEWS 
Mary D. 
October 2020 
 
It was my first time at this salon. To be honest I usually dread going to a hairdresser, but I really enjoyed it today. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, the atmosphere relaxed. Lyr did an excellent job of cutting my hair and it was the first time I’ve left a hairdressers so pleased and not wanting to rush home and make it look better. I would definitely return and recommend. Thank you! 
Maria T. 
September 2020 
 
I'm such a fussy client. Very rare I leave a salon feeling amazing! Thank you so much. Brilliant cut and colour and the most perfect blow dry I've ever had. 
Hayley L. 
July 2020 
 
Always a great service. Very friendly and relaxing every time. Beats all the other hairdressers in Petts wood. Great new colours. 5 stars every time. 
Sara K. 
February 2020 
 
Great service, great salon and my hair always looks & feels amazing, thank you to Lyr and his lovely team. I highly recommend this Salon. 
Fiona S. 
December 2019 
 
First time today I have been to Miyu to have my hair cut. 
What a lovely service, friendly and very welcoming. Great hair cut. Will definitely be going back. Thank you. 
Would 100% recommend. 
Diane M. 
October 2019 
 
I had a lovely experience on Saturday morning at Miyu salon with Lyr who made me feel really relaxed after I’d had a hectic morning. I got there with seconds to spare, but was given time to take a breather before having a consultation about my preferred hairstyle and treated to a lovely wash and massage. The atmosphere in the salon is relaxed and Lyr has a great personality which makes you feel at ease and the coffee is fab. I left feeling so good about myself because I’d received a great quality cut and finish, which is such a relief when using a salon for the first time. I will definitely be going back. 
Nicola L. 
September 2019 
 
It's a great salon, very relaxed and friendly. I've always had a good cut with Lyr and had lovely natural looking highlights this time :) 
Natalie D. 
June 2019 
 
Miyu is a lovely, local salon where great pride is taken in providing top quality services and products and that's why I recommend it to everyone.You won't be disappointed :) 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings