As you leave the salon with your new hairstyle please feel free to leave us a review to tell us what you loved about Miyu Boutique Salon. 
GOOGLE REVIEWS 
TREATWELL REVIEWS 
Helen Clark 
3 months ago 
 
Lovely cut from Natasha. She explained best products to use for my hair and was really informative. Enjoyed my visit as usual and my daughter was also spoilt rotten with a HUGE hot chocolate and marshmallow by Grace. Thanks to all of you. 
Paul Morrison 
3 months ago 
 
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value 
 
Really welcoming, my 13 year old daughter went for a complete hairstyle change and was really happy with result. I was really happy with the thoughtful way she was helped to decide what she wanted. 
Sara Kingsman 
4 months ago 
 
Great service, great salon and my hair always looks & feels amazing, thank you to Lyr and his lovely team. I highly recommend this Salon 
Fiona Stableford 
5 months ago 
 
First time today I have been to Miyu to have my hair cut. What a lovely service, friendly and very welcoming. Great hair cut. Will definitely be going back. Thank you. Would 100% recommend 😊 
Diane McCarthy 
7 months ago 
 
I had a lovely experience on Saturday morning at Miyu salon with Lyr who made me feel really relaxed after I’d had a hectic morning. I got there with seconds to spare, but was given time to take a breather before having a consultation about my preferred hairstyle and treated to a lovely wash and massage. The atmosphere in the salon is relaxed and Lyr has a great personality which makes you feel at ease and the coffee is fab. I left feeling so good about myself because I’d received a great quality cut and finish, which is such a relief when using a salon for the first time. I will definitely be going back. 
Lisa 
3 months ago 
 
Excellent! Welcoming & friendly salon/staff. Certainly recommend Lyr, very pleased with an exceptionally good haircut. I won't be going anywhere else now 😊  
 
Styled by Lyr 
Michelle 
4 months ago 
 
Lovely salon and really friendly staff!I felt very relaxed and welcomed right from the beginning even though it was my first time at the salon. Natasha was brilliant and I got the hair cut exactly like what I wanted! Many thanks and highly recommend it to anybody at any age group! 
 
Styled by Natasha 
Anonymous 
5 months ago 
 
The salon is lovely and the staff are very friendly. I had a wet cut and it was done very well. The wash basins are very comfortable compared to others I’ve been to, and there’s an option for the chair to massage you - I highly recommend this salon. 
 
Styled by Natasha 
Helen 
7 months ago 
 
Brilliant cut and such a friendly salon. Would ever go anywhere else now. Was made to feel spoilt and so impressed with the cut and the service. 
 
Styled by Lyr 
Hollie 
8 months ago 
 
Lyr was brilliant company - very friendly and entertaining - as well as meticulous about the cut. So happy to find a great salon in Petts Wood! Would definitely recommend. 
 
Styled by Lyr 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings